Customer Reviews

Your feedback is important

Please take a moment to review your experience with us.

Your feedback is important to us and it helps other potential customers

My experience was good

My experience was bad

Please share your experience with us.
We value your feedback.





    Tic Tac Tiles Australia IconTic Tac Tiles Australia

    2 Sentry Drive, Stanhope Gardens

    4.9 75 reviews

    • Avatar Hanna Carmichael ★★★★★ a week ago
      I purchased a packet of Tic Tac Tile for our campervan conversion, when the packet arrived there was an imperfection on one of the sheets. I emailed to let them know and within 48 hours I had a replacement delivered I was super impressed … More with the customer service. There's a bit of a knack to installing them but great once you get the hang of them. The end result looks fantastic.
    • Avatar Jan Newman ★★★★★ a week ago
      I couldn't be happier with my tiles. We covered a dull laminate border in our older caravan into a warm, bright and stylish area. It transformed the interior. They were easy to use, and look amazing. I have already recommended … More them to everyone. Thank you for such a genuinely great product.
    • Avatar Kate Causon ★★★★★ a week ago
      We bought the white hexagon tiles for our caravan kitchen reno. They were easy to install and they look amazing. It's worth making the effort to make the backing surface as flat/smooth as possible before installing them, as we noticed … More imperfections would show through otherwise.
    • Avatar Kelly Beck ★★★★★ a week ago
      Completely transformed our kitchen. Stuck them straight onto our glass splash back and the instant change was wonderful! Easy to use. Highly recommended
    • Avatar Ingrid L ★★★★★ a week ago
      Great product! Friendly staff and quick response. I actually ordered the wrong tiles and asked if they could swap which they did and sent in timely manner. Would def use again.
    • Avatar Liz 40 ★★★★★ 3 months ago
      Excellent product and service. I feel like I ordered these one night and they showed up the next day. Super quick delivery. The tiles are AMAZING. They are easy to apply - it is a well worth watching tutorial as it is a learning curve … More around trickier spots.
    • Avatar Tayla Ross ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
      Amazing product!
      Easy to use and postage was extremely fast.
      Made such a huge difference in my kitchen and at a great cost.
    • Avatar Laura Stewart ★★★★★ 3 months ago
      Fantastic product, super easy to use, looks professional! Used for my ikea kids kitchen hack and made it look like a miniature version of our kitchen! Definitely recommend.
    • Avatar Sharon Tao ★★★★★ 4 months ago
      Easy to apply, the area was under half a sheet high and 2 meters long. Used in a mobile home and have stayed in place with vehicle movement. Happy with the finish and appearance.
    • Avatar Teresa Danville ★★★★★ 4 months ago
      I love these Tiles. I have purchased them twice and have been very impressed with how they look. Postage is very quick also. Highly recommend.
    • Avatar Mindy Newman ★★★★★ 3 months ago
      Tiles were very easy to apply over a glass splashback, I would recommend allowing at least a quarter extra for back up and edges. Great result!
    • Avatar Jenny Davies ★★★★★ 3 months ago
      Amazing quality and speedy delivery
    • Avatar Simone Bayley ★★★★★ 4 months ago
      I was extremely happy with the result of my feature wall in a small bathroom. It certainly brightened things up and was so simple to apply.
    • Avatar Neil Fyfe ★★★★★ 4 months ago
      We like the product. Great look created by the stick on Tic Tac Tiles in the back of our Teardrop Caravan.
    • Avatar LUCY : Ignorance brings chaos ★★★★★ 3 months ago
      I loved my Tic TAC tiles that I used for my Caravan Reno. They are so easy to use. Just cut, peel and stick into place. They look so real. Friends asked me if I tiled it myself and can’t believe they are stickers. Thanks Tic TAC Tiles … More for this wonderful invention. My sister has since used them for her Kitchen. She loved them.
    • Avatar Renato Frias ★★★★★ 4 months ago
      This thing is amazing! We have used on our camper, stick straight to bare timber no dramas at all.
    • Avatar Rachael ★★★★★ 4 months ago
      Wonderful service, fast and friendly and so helpful, giving me an alternative when a tile was out of stock! They look fantastic in our converted caravan, I’m so pleased with them.
    • Avatar John Allport ★★★★★ 3 months ago
      Had never used Tic Tac Tiles before but wanted to update the laundry area following a small Reno. Very happy with the outcome. Relatively easy to install.
    • Avatar Malcolm Gladstone ★★★★★ 3 months ago
      Brilliant service & tiles of excellent quality. Thanks for the quick postage too!
    • Avatar Kathryn Locke ★★★★★ 3 months ago
      The Tic Tac tiles really elevated our old style motorhome and gave it a contemporary feel. Easy to apply.
    • Avatar Leonie Last ★★★★★ 4 months ago
      These tiles were perfect for our purpose, in the kitchen area of our motorhome. The space was awkward with various angles and the tiles were excellent for this application.
    • Avatar Teresa Lombardo ★★★★★ 4 months ago
      Great product, easy to use and makes a huge difference to the space. People can’t believe that the tiles in my kitchen are stickers!
    • Avatar R S ★★★★★ 3 months ago
      This product solved a specific problem and the purchasing process went smoothly with no major recallable issues. Customer service was fine thanks
    • Avatar The Fabulous Wonder Mama ★★★★★ 4 months ago
      I love these tiles they were easy to apply and look great! Great service too!
    • Avatar Simon Belinfante ★★★★★ 4 months ago
      The tiles are good quality.We had a delivery issue, as it was lost in the mail, but fortunately Tic Tac Tiles sent out another order.
    • Avatar Andrew Bunn ★★★★★ 4 months ago
      An amazingtransformation without removing existing kitchen tiles, Fab products,
    • Avatar Susan Rensonnet ★★★★★ 4 months ago
      I needed to update the kitchen in my caravan, tic tac tiles were perfect, light and freshened up the splashback.My order delivered quickly Thank you.
    • Avatar Les Davies ★★★★★ 4 months ago
      Excellent product, easy to install, value for money.
    • Avatar Ngaire Vaughan ★★★★★ 4 months ago
      Fantastic service, wonderful product, easy to apply and looks amazing
    • Avatar PAM CARR ★★★★★ 4 months ago
      Great Service and Fast Delivery. Positive experience.
    • Avatar jordysong ★★★★★ 4 months ago
      Lovely tiles highly reccomend our bathroom looks great now
    • Avatar Tiffany Shiels ★★★★★ 4 months ago
      We just love this company and our peel and stick tiles. They are fabulous affordable. Also it's wonderful to have the afterpay option to purchace. We are renovating our caravan. Our new tiles make our splashback so much nicer.
    • Avatar Shane Linthorne ★★★★★ 4 months ago
      fast delivery, product very good
    • Avatar Steph Speirs ★★★★★ 4 months ago
      Brightens up an 80's kitchen and makes it look brand new. Great value for price
    • Avatar Julie Sam-Yue ★★★★★ 3 months ago
      This is an amazing invention. Super affordable compared to real tiles and nobody can tell the difference! People keep thinking we tiled the splashback ourselves! Easy to apply and take off (I assume from instruction, it looks great so … More haven't taken it down). This has opened up all sorts of possibilities for interior decorating!
    • Avatar T ★★★★★ 4 months ago
      Great product and fast delivery
    • Avatar Vicki Burgess ★★★★★ 4 months ago
      Received promptly and easy to use
    • Avatar Matt Molloy ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    • Avatar Theresa Roberts ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    • Avatar Sheila Ngoc Pham ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    • Avatar Tracey Scott-Ferguson ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    • Avatar nina budini ★★★★★ 4 months ago